We have some good options for vegan wines in our inventory! Want to know more about our vegan-friendly wines? We work with partners who verify they do not use animal ingredients.
Our vegan-friendly section is based on our source wineries not using a clarifying agent called isinglass, which is from fish. Our partner-wineries are not specifically certified vegan, they have only verified there is no use of isinglass in the wine-making process.
Please reach out to our team at firstname.lastname@example.org with any questions. We’re more than happy to help!