We currently do not have any Kosher wines in stock.
Our vegan-friendly wines can be viewed here: https://www.firstleaf.com/specialty/vegan-friendly-wines
Our vegan-friendly section is based on our source wineries not using a clarifying agent called isinglass, which is from fish. Our partner wineries are not specifically certified vegan, they have only verified there is no use of isinglass in the wine-making process.
If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We’re more than happy to help!